Sora no Kiseki Zanmai Tracklist Revealed


Famitsu.com has revealed the tracklist for the next in Falcom’s ‘Zanmai’ series of CD’s- Sora no Kiseki Zanmai. This is a collection of fan favorite songs from the original trilogy of the Kiseki series, all in new arrangements that are likely made by Toshiharu Okajima, Noriyuki Kamikura, and Yukihiro Jindo.

Famitsu.com also revealed that the brass band recording of Cry for me, Cry for you is part of this album as well.

1. Silver Will (Sora no Kiseki FC)
2. Fading Light of the Sealed Land (Sora no Kiseki FC)
3. Sophisticated Fight (Sora no Kiseki FC)
4. Fateful Confrontation (Sora no Kiseki SC)
5. Fate of the Fairies (Sora no Kiseki SC)
6. I Swear… (Sora no Kiseki SC)
7. Cry for me, cry for you (Sora no Kiseki the 3rd)
8. Masquerade of Lies (Sora no Kiseki the 3rd)
9. Overdosing Heavenly Bliss (Sora no Kiseki the 3rd)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>