Tracks for Celceta 25th Anniversary Ys CD Revealed

This CD, for the most part, will feature all new arranged tracks from all of the Ys titles over the past 15 years.

1. Field of Gale (Ys V) – A full orchestral arrangement of the field music from Ys V.
2. Eldeel (Ys IV) – A hard rock version of the song arranged by Kamikura.
3. Subterannean Canal (Ys I&II Chronicles – Ys II) – A pops arrangement featuring acoustic guitar.
4. Mighty Obstacle (Ys VI The Ark of Napishtim) – This popular song from the JDK Band concerts now arranged in the FM sound format.
5. Dreaming (Ys I&II Chronicles – Ys I) – An electronic fusion arrangement by Okaji.
6. Overdrive (Ys I&II Chronicles – Ys I) – A full orchestra arrangement.
7. Ice Ridge of Noltia (Ys I&II Chronicles – Ys II) – A cool, progressive trance arrangement featuring violins and vocals (also known as ‘Mizuki Zanmai’)
8. Ilburns Ruins (Ys the Oath in Felghana – Ys III) – A JDK Band hard rock arrangement (Guitar: Masaru Teramae, Bass: Atsushi Enomoto, Violin: Mizuki Mizutani, and Drums: Toshiharu Okajima)
9. Innocent Primeval Breaker (Ys Seven) – A full orchestral arrangement.

The next tracks are MSX Ys game sound files:
10. Open Your Heart (Opening)
11. Fountain of Love (Town)
12. Devil’s Step (Abandoned Mine)
13. In the Memory (Ending)
14. Fly with Me (Staff Roll)

Arrangement : Yukihiro Jindo/Toshiharu Okajima/Noriyuki Kamikura

Kirsten Miller on EmailKirsten Miller on InstagramKirsten Miller on TwitterKirsten Miller on Youtube
Kirsten Miller
Founder & Admin
The webmaster, creator, and administrator of Endless History and all the sites located on Web developer and designer by day, translator, Kiseki crack theorist, and game streamer by night. Also, apparently a very floofy guy.

One Reply to “Tracks for Celceta 25th Anniversary Ys CD Revealed”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.