jdk Band Ys Acoustic Live Offline Meeting to be Streamed on NicoDouga


On2/11, the jdk Band will be doing it’s next Offline Meeting. They’ve billed it as the Ys Acoustic Live, so you can definitely expect them to play a lot of Ys music during it. They also expect to have the master of the Falcom Music Chronicle complete by this point.

The event takes place on 2/11.
Doors open at 18:00pm (Japan time, 4:00am Eastern Time), and the event begins at 19:00 (5:00am Eastern).
Venue: Loft Plus One.

This will be shown on the Loft Plus One NicoLive channel.

In attendance:
Kanako Kotera (Vocal), Toshiharu Okajima (Drums), Noriyuki Kamikura (Keyboard), Atsushi Enomoto (Bass), Terukaze Inoue (Guitar)

[ Falcom jdk Band Website ]

Kirsten Miller on EmailKirsten Miller on InstagramKirsten Miller on TwitterKirsten Miller on Youtube
Kirsten Miller
Founder & Admin
The webmaster, creator, and administrator of Endless History and all the sites located on esterior.net. Web developer and designer by day, translator, Kiseki crack theorist, and game streamer by night. Also, apparently a very floofy guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.