Windows 8 Versions of Four Ys Titles on Sale on 3/22


Falcomhas dated the release for the four windows 8 versions of Ys VI the Ark of Napishtim, Ys the Oath in Felghana, Ys Origin, and Ys I & II Chronicles. has confirmed that, outside of the updates for operating systems, these four gmaes will not have any changes to them.

This is not an unusual thing for Falcom, as they often rerelease the PC titles as new operating systems come around. One thing that’s noticed, though, is a lack of a lot of their regular titles being updated: Zwei II, Xanadu Next, and the Kiseki titles.

They are each now available on Falcom’s online store for 3990 yen each.

[ Ys VI the Ark of Napishtim @ the Falcom Online Store ]
[ Ys the Oath in Felghana @ the Falcom Online Store ]
[ Ys Origin @ the Falcom Online Store ]
[ Ys I & II Chronicles @ the Falcom Online Store ]

Kirsten Miller on EmailKirsten Miller on InstagramKirsten Miller on TwitterKirsten Miller on Youtube
Kirsten Miller
Founder & Admin
The webmaster, creator, and administrator of Endless History and all the sites located on Web developer and designer by day, translator, Kiseki crack theorist, and game streamer by night. Also, apparently a very floofy guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.