Ao no Kiseki Evolution Soundtrack Pre-Release Special Package Now Available for Digital Purchase on Amazon


Whilethe Ao no Kiseki Evolution soundtrack is to be released on August 20th, you can still nab a preview of it with a five-track special disc that’s now available on Amazon.

As always, the links in this article are for, but as Falcom is making these available on multiple regions of Amazon (by posting them on, if you can’t purchase digital albums from the US site, then check your own region- they may be available there as well.

This album is available for .99. The individual tracks are $.99 each.

Track List:

Track Name Artist
1 Sieze the Truth! Falcom Sound Team jdk
2 Silence in the Sunlight Filtering Through Trees Falcom Sound Team jdk
3 Feelings in the Moonlight Falcom Sound Team jdk
4 Unfathomed Force Falcom Sound Team jdk
5 I pray for you -Aoi Kiseki- Konomi Yoshida

You can purchase the album digitally here.

If you wish to support this site at no extra cost to yourself, you can purchase the albums through my Amazon Affiliate account here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *