Ys III J.D.K. Special Now Digitally Available on Amazon


Falcom has released the Ys III J.D.K. Special CD on Amazon.

As always, the links in this article are for Amazon.com, but as Falcom is making these available on multiple regions of Amazon (by posting them on Amazon.co.jp), if you can’t purchase digital albums from the US site, then check your own region- they may be available there as well.

This albums is also available on iTunes, music.jp, mora, and animelo mix.

The album is available for .99, or $.99 per track.

You can purchase the album here, though if you wish to support my site at no cost to yourself, please use this link instead.

The tracklist is behind the cut.

Track Title
1 Dancing on the Road (User Disc Creation) [X68000]
2 Omen = Styx = (Opening) [X68000]
3 Trading Town of Redmont (Town) [X68000]
4 Quiet Moments (Private House = Inn) [X68000]
5 Welcome!! (Shop) [X68000]
6 Prelude to Adventure (Map Select) [X68000]
7 The Boy’s Got Wings (Stage Entrance) [X68000]
8 Be Careful (Tigray Quarry) [X68000]
9 Raven Beast (Medium Boss) [X68000]
10 Illburns Ruins (Ruins – Above Ground) [X68000]
11 A Searing Struggle (Ruins – Lava Area) [X68000]
12 Snare of Darkness (Tigray Quarry) [X68000]
13 Lightning of the Grim Reaper (Stage Boss) [X68000]
14 Quickening Dream (Game Over) [X68000]
15 Steeling the Will to Fight (Elderm Mountains) [X68000]
16 Tearful Twilight (A Town Without People) [X68000]
17 Valestein Castle (Valestein Castle) [X68000]
18 Prayer for Love (Valestein Castle – Place of Worship) [X68000]
19 Key of the Twilight (Valestein Castle – Place of Worship) [X68000]
20 Sealed Time (Valestein Castle – Clock Tower) [X68000]
21 The Beat of Destruction (Galvaran Island) [X68000]
22 Tower of Destiny (Galvaran Island – Top Floor) [X68000]
23 Behold!! (Galvaran’s Threat) [X68000]
24 The Strongest Enemy (Final Boss – Galvaran) [X68000]
25 Morning of Departure (Town – Ending) [X68000]
26 Wanderers from Ys (Ending) [X68000]
27 Dear My Brother (Island Collapsing) [X68000]
28 Dear Elena (Elena Falls) [X68000]
29 Introduction!! (PCM Data Load) [X68000]
30 The Theme of Chester (Ruins – Hidden Room) [X68000]
31 Chop!! (New – Medium Boss) [X68000]
32 Believe In My Heart (Ending) [X68000]
33 The Boy’s Got Wings [J.D.K. Band Arrange]
34 Be Careful [J.D.K. Band Arrange]
35 Steeling the Will to Fight – Illburns Ruins [J.D.K. Band Arrange]
36 Morning of Departure [J.D.K. Band Arrange]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *