New Page and New Cast Members Revealed for the Falcom Academy Anime


Anew page has been unveiled on Falcom’s website for the Falcom Academy anime that starts on 1/5.

Along with the new website, new cast members have been unveiled.

Dark Fact – Kazuyuki Okitsu
Olivier – Takehito Koyasu
Lloyd – Tetsuya Kakihara
Tita – Hiromi Konno
Renne – Kumiko Nishihara
Dogi – Keisuke Baba
Geis – Takuya Sato
Agate – Takayuki Kondou
Mishie – Kanako Kotera

[ Everyone Assemble! Falcom Academy Event Website ]

Kirsten Miller on EmailKirsten Miller on InstagramKirsten Miller on TwitterKirsten Miller on Youtube
Kirsten Miller
Founder & Admin
The webmaster, creator, and administrator of Endless History and all the sites located on Web developer and designer by day, translator, Kiseki crack theorist, and game streamer by night. Also, apparently a very floofy guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *