VOCAL Now Available for Digital Purchase on Amazon.com


Arecent vocal collection album from Falcom, named VOCAL features a number of vocal pieces that have all been individually released on multiple discs. With VOCAL, you can get them all in one place.

The tracks are:
1. Gin no Ishi, Kin no Tsubasa (The Legend of Heroes Sora no Kiseki SC) by Hiroko Yamawaki
2. Hoshi no Arika (The Legend of Heroes Sora no Kiseki FC) by Umi
3. Cry for Me, Cry for You (The Legend of Heroes Sora no Kiseki the 3rd) by Kanako Kotera
4. Josephine (Sorcerian Additional Scenario Vol. 1) by Hiroko Moriguchi
5. In Adventure World (Ys II) by Pic
6. Lilia ~English Version~ (Ys II) by Akino Arai
7. All Because of You (Sorcerian) by Charito
8. Endless History (Ys) by Shoko Minami
9. Kaze no Monologue (Dragon Slayer: The Legend of Heroes) by Akino Arai

The album is priced at .99, or you can buy the tracks individually at .29 each.

[ VOCAL on Amazon.com ]

Kirsten Miller on EmailKirsten Miller on InstagramKirsten Miller on TwitterKirsten Miller on Youtube
Kirsten Miller
Founder & Admin
The webmaster, creator, and administrator of Endless History and all the sites located on esterior.net. Web developer and designer by day, translator, Kiseki crack theorist, and game streamer by night. Also, apparently a very floofy guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *