Ao no Kiseki Evolution Soundtrack Now Available Digitally on Amazon


Thelong awaited Ao no Kiseki Evolution soundtrack is now available for digital purchase on Amazon.

As always, the links in this article are for, but as Falcom is making these available on multiple regions of Amazon (by posting them on, if you can’t purchase digital albums from the US site, then check your own region- they may be available there as well.

This album is available for .99 and the individual tracks are $.99 each.


Disc 1 Disc 2 Disc 3
1. Ao Ki Negai -Opening Size- 1. Things have Started Moving 1. Celestial Ark
2. Traces of D 2. The Call of Demon 2. Beyond the Paradise of Lies
3. Seize the Truth! 3. Destruction Impulse 3. Hope After the Sacrifice
4. Concentrate All Firepower!! 4. All-Knowing One 4. Feelings in the Moonlight
5. A New Daily Life 5. Roar of Steel -Life-or-Death Crisis- 5. Wavering Heart
6. Silence in the Sunlight Filtering Through Trees 6. Unexpected Emergency 6. Feelings, A Place to Arrive At
7. Exhilarating Ride 7. A Barrier to Get Over 7. Mystic Core
8. Shall We Pom? 8. Miss You 8. Unexpected Miracle
9. Pomtto! -Counterstrike of Flower-Viewing Dumpling- 9. A Night of Falling Stars 9. The Farthest Tree
10. Signs of Unusual Incident 10. Omen 10. Truth of a Rainy Day
11.Mythtic Roar 11. Fierce Beasts 11. Unfathomed Force
12. West Zemuria Trade Conference 12. Catastrophe 12. The Azure Arbitrator
13. Orchis Tower 13. Confronting Reality 13. True Bonds
14. A Trap Lurking in the City 14. Each Justice 14. Still, We Are
15. Fateful Confrontation -Pomtto! Ver.- 15. Dark Throne 15. I pray for you -Aoi Kiseki-
16. Disquiet 16. Roar of Steel -Threat- 16. Ao Ki Negai (Less Vocal)
17. Conflicting Passions 17. Delusion of a Thousand Years 17. I pray for you -Aoi Kiseki- (Less Vocal)
18. Short Break 18. Aoki Shizuku  
19. Michelam Wonderland 19. Descent of the God’s Machine  
20. Elie’s Screaming Roller Coaster 20. A Miracle is Shown  
21. Unpretentious Dinner 21. A Little Hero -Music Box-  
22. Strange Feel 22. Tower of the Shadow of Death -Jukebox-  
23. Kohaku no Ai Humming Version 23. Ao Ki Negai -Full Size-  
24. Kohaku no Ai Piano Version    
25. Conspiracy    
26. Executor    

You can purchase the album digitally here.

If you wish to support this site at no extra cost to yourself, you can purchase the albums through my Amazon Affiliate account here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *