Falcom Vocal Collection III Now Available Digitally on Amazon


Falcom has released the third of the vocal collection albums digitally on Amazon this week.

As always, the links in this article are for Amazon.com, but as Falcom is making these available on multiple regions of Amazon (by posting them on Amazon.co.jp), if you can’t purchase digital albums from the US site, then check your own region- they may be available there as well.

These albums are also available on iTunes, music.jp, mora, and animelo mix.

The album is available for .99, or $.99 per track.

You can purchase the album here, though if you wish to support my site at no cost to yourself, please use this link instead.


Track Title
1 Precious Love (from The Legend of Xanadu)
2 Welcome Back (from Sorcerian)
3 Watch Out for the Wink (from Sorcerian)
4 Dream Forever (from Sorcerian)
5 From the Town of Fossils (from Sorcerian)
6 Endless Love Song (from Sorcerian)
7 White Magic Christmas (from Lord Monarch)
8 Take Me Another World (from Lord Monarch)
9 Moon Light Mystery (from Dragon Slayer the Legend of Heroes)
10 Voyage de Roi (from Dinosaur)
11 A World Full of Love (from Lord Monarch)
12 Termination (from Ys II)
13 Until We Can Meet (from Ys II)
14 Somebody Loves You (from Popful Mail)
15 When Reborn (from the Legend of Xanadu)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *