Sen no Kiseki III Mini Soundtrack Samples Released on Youtube

Today, Falcom released a youtube video containing samples of the tracks that you will find on the Sen no Kiseki III soundtrack mini -Limited Edition-. This CD is included as part of the limited edition KISEKI BOX being released for the game.

The video also includes screenshots- some of which have never been seen before.

Thanks to Ayu Ohseki for help with track names!

Translations of the track names:
1. Destination
2. Crashing Waves of Combat
3. Under Sunlit Skies
4. Cheap Trap
5. solid as the Rock of JUNO
6. The Promise We Made That Day

The Legend of Heroes Sen no Kiseki III will be released on 9/28/2017.

Kirsten Miller on EmailKirsten Miller on InstagramKirsten Miller on TwitterKirsten Miller on Youtube
Kirsten Miller
Founder & Admin
The webmaster, creator, and administrator of Endless History and all the sites located on Web developer and designer by day, translator, Kiseki crack theorist, and game streamer by night. Also, apparently a very floofy guy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *