Ao no Kiseki Evolution Track List Available and Preorders Open


Whilewe’ve had the release date for the Ao no Kiseki Evolution soundtrack, we’ve not had a tracklisting for it yet. Preorders have also come up on Falcom’s Online Store.

Item Number: M080
Contents: 66 tracks on 3 discs
Release Date: 8/20/2014
Price: 2980 yen

Tracklist behind the cut.


1. Azure Wish -Opening Size- 1. Things Have Started Moving 1. Heavenly Chariot
2. Traces of D 2. Demon’s Yell 2. Beyond the Paradise of Lies
3. Seize the Truth! 3. Destruction Impulse 3. A Victim’s Past Wish
4. Concentrate All Firepower!! 4. The All Knowing Ones 4. Feelings in the Moonlight
5. A New Daily Life 5. Steel Roar -Verge of Death- 5. Wavering Heart
6. Silence in the Sunlight Filtering Through the Trees 6. Unexpected Emergency 6. Feelings, A Place to Arrive At
7. Exhilarating Ride 7. A Barrier to Surmount 7. Mystic Core
8. Shall We Pom? 8. Miss You 8. Unexpected Miracle
9. Pomtto! -Counterstrike of Flower-Viewing Dumpling- 9. A Night of Falling Stars 9. The Tree at the Farthest End
10. Omen of Disaster 10. Omen (To Be Continued! Arrange) 10. The Truth of the Rainy Day
11. Mythic Roar 11. Energetic Beasts 11. Unfathomed Force
12. West Zemuria Trade Conference 12. Catastrophe 12. The Azure Arbitrator
13. Orchis Tower 13. Thrust Before Reality 13. True Bonds
14. A Trap Lurking in the City 14. Each Justice 14. And Yet Here We Are
15. Fateful Confrontation -Pomtto! Version- 15. Dark Throne 15. I pray for you -aoi kiseki-
16. Disquiet 16. Steel Roar -Threat- 16. Azure Wish (Karaoke)
17. Conflicting Passions 17. Delusion of a Thousand Years 17. I pray for you -aoi kiseki- (karaoke)
18. A Moment of Rest 18. Aoki Shizuku
19. Michelam Wonderland 19. Descent of the God’s Machine
20. Elie’s Screaming Roller Coaster 20. A Miracle is Shown
21. Unpretentious Dinner 21. The Little Heroes -Music Box-
22. Strange Feel 22. TOWER OF THE SHADOW OF DEATH -Jukebox-
23. Olivier Lute (From Sora no Kiseki) (Amber Love) 23. Azure Wish (Full Size)
24. Olivier Piano (From Sora no Kiseki) (Amber Love)
25. Legion (From Sora no Kiseki)
26. Legion (From Sora no Kiseki)

Some track name translations taken from VGMDB Entry for the Ao no Kiseki Original Soundtrack

[ Falcom Online Store – Product Page ]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *