Ys V Orchestra Version Now Available Digitally on Amazon


Falcomcontinues to release the classic albums on multiple sites, such as Amazon. The latest album released is Ys V Orchestra Version, which contains a number of the songs from the Ys V soundtrack, with a full orchestrated arrangement.

As always, the links in this article are for Amazon.com, but as Falcom is making these available on multiple regions of Amazon (by posting them on Amazon.co.jp), if you can’t purchase digital albums from the US site, then check your own region- they may be available there as well.

This album is also available on iTunes, music.jp, mora, and animelo mix.

The album is .99, or .29 per track.

You can purchase Ys V Orchestra Version here. Or if you want to support my site at no cost to yourself, please use this link instead.

1. Lost Kingdom (Orchestra Version)
2. Field of Gale (Orchestra Version)
3. Theme of Lovers (Orchestra Version)
4. Niena (Orchestra Version)
5. Forgotten City (Orchestra Version)
6. Break into Territory (Orchestra Version)
7. Turning Death Spiral (Orchestra Version)
8. Theme of Kefkin (Orchestra Version)
9. Theme of Adol (Orchestra Version)
10. Farewell (Orchestra Version)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *