Tag Archive: ys

Translated Bahamut Interview with Toshihiro Kondo about Sen no Kiseki II and the Future of Falcom


Many thanks to both Lorianna Yui and Vladisaac for the translations of this article! Exclusive Interview with Falcom president Kondo Toshihiro regarding the direction and history of the Kiseki series On April 15th, Nihon Falcom’s representative and president Kondo Toshihiro, with invitation from Sony Computer Entertainment, has come to Taiwan to attend the spring Playstation …

Continue reading »

[Throwback Thursday] The Morning Grow – Endless History


After seeing a number of people caving in to the “Throwback Thursday” trend popping up around a number of social media sites, I decided it’d be a great way to bring up a lot of the old classic aspects of Falcom and so forth. I figure, though, to start this series, I will be launching …

Continue reading »

Details for Sen no Kiseki Visual Collection and Falcom Zanmai Books and Preorder Availability


The two books announced yesterday are now available on Falcom’s online store for pre-order. The Legend of Heroes Sen no Kiseki Visual Collection Item Number: B98 Pages: A4 – 176 pages ISBN: 978-4-04-866370-0 C0076 Produced By: ASCII Media Works Publisher: Kadokawa Release Date: 3/27/2014 Price: 2000 yen The ultimate fan book for Sen no Kiseki. …

Continue reading »

Falcom Opening Preorders Soon for Two Books – Falcom Zanmai and Sen no Kiseki Visual Collection


Falcom tweeted today that details for two books will be posted today. The first is Falcom Zanmai, a comic anthology for many of Falcom’s series, featuring new art by Kitsutsuki Shinki, the artist of the Sora no Kiseki manga. This is set to be released on 3/28. Also announced, but with no particulars is the …

Continue reading »

PV Revealed for ‘Everyone Assemble! Falcom Academy’


The promo video for the Falcom Academy anime has been released! It’s a short video, but it will give you an idea of what to expect when it starts its broadcast in Jan 2014.

Falcom Academy Anime to Broadcasting Begins on 1/5/2014 on TOKYO MX


Back in November, the “Everyone Assemble! Falcom Academy” anime series was announced. This is going to be based on the gag-4koma series that has run in Falcom Magazine for quite some time. It’s now official that this anime series will kick off 2014, the year of the Kiseki series 10th anniversary, on Sunday, Jan 5th. …

Continue reading »

Older posts «