Perfect Collection Dragon Slayer the Legend of Heroes Now Available Digitally on Amazon


Falcom has released the Perfect Collection Dragon Slayer the Legend of Heroes CD on Amazon.

As always, the links in this article are for, but as Falcom is making these available on multiple regions of Amazon (by posting them on, if you can’t purchase digital albums from the US site, then check your own region- they may be available there as well.

This albums is also available on iTunes,, mora, and animelo mix.

The album is available for .98, or $.99 per track.

You can purchase the album here, though if you wish to support my site at no cost to yourself, please use this link instead.

The tracklist is behind the cut.

Disc 1 Disc 2
1. Opening 1. Opening (Special Arrange)
2. User Disk Creation 2. User Disk Creation (Special Arrange)
3. Utility 3. Utility (Special Arrange)
4. The March of Heroes 4. The March of Heroes (Special Arrange)
5. Town 5. Town (Special Arrange)
6. Field 6. Field (Special Arrange)
7. Dungeon 7. Dungeon (Special Arrange)
8. Battle 8. Battle (Special Arrange)
9. Neargead Castle 9. Neargead Castle (Special Arrange)
10. Castle 10. Castle (Special Arrange)
11. Voice of God 11. Voice of God (Special Arrange)
12. Event Clear 12. Event Clear (Special Arrange)
13. Ship 13. Ship (Special Arrange)
14. Pirate Island 14. Pirate Island (Special Arrange)
15. Dragon 15. Dragon (Special Arrange)
16. Ending 1 16. Ending 1 (Special Arrange)
17. Ending 2 17. Ending 2 (Special Arrange)
18. Game Over 18. Game Over (Special Arrange)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *